I'M RUDE'93

~ Tuesday, April 22 ~
Permalink

gypsyrose27:

Take Me To Your Dealer. Happy 4/20, you stoners. Love you!


1,837 notes
reblogged via esobvio
Permalink

(Source: machistado)


299,019 notes
reblogged via engendros
~ Sunday, April 6 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Friday, March 28 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Wednesday, March 26 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Monday, March 17 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Friday, March 14 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


1 note
~ Thursday, March 13 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Friday, March 7 ~
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Tuesday, March 4 ~
Permalink
311,769 notes
reblogged via halfnucita
Permalink

ENJOY THIS NEW TUNE.


~ Sunday, March 2 ~
Permalink
2,412 notes
reblogged via esobvio
Permalink

xxxysting:

onlylolgifs:

daddy makes the perfect bun

i couldn’t help but reblog this im sorry. not sorry 


236,053 notes
reblogged via xxxysting
~ Saturday, March 1 ~
Permalink

Permalink

(Source: Flickr / st-sc)


169,734 notes
reblogged via peatonexplosivo